Staff Directory

Teaching & Learning Excellence Division
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Dr. Susan Thomason 604.6 (512) 223.7796 sthomaso@austincc.edu Associate Vice President
HBC Vic Smith 604.1 (512) 223.7667 vics@austincc.edu Executive Assistant I
RGC Lillian Huerta 105 (512) 223.3774 lhuerta@austincc.edu Director, Service Learning
RGC Joe Lostracco 205 (512) 223.7607 lostracc@austincc.edu Special Assistant
HBC MaryJane McReynolds 604.8 (512) 223.7677 mmcreyno@austincc.edu Director, Articulation & University Relations

Instructional Technology & Faculty Support

Curriculum Development
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Dianne Olla 505.6 (512) 223.7647 olla@austincc.edu Supervisor
HBC Stephanie Benetti 504.9 (512) 223.7089 sbenetti@austincc.edu Specialist
HBC Georgia Branch 505.4 (512) 223.7091 gbranch@austincc.edu Specialist
HBC Nova Fritts 508.4 (512) 223.7893 nova.fritts@austincc.edu College Schedule Coordinator
HBC Sara Petty 504.7 (512) 223.7096 spetty@austincc.edu Specialist
Cooperative Education and Internships
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Samuel Greer 301.6 (512) 223.7008 samuel.greer@austincc.edu Director
HBC Regina Schneider 301.6 (512) 223.7010 rschneid@austincc.edu Administrative Assistant III
HBC Kathryn Naughton 301.6 (512) 223.7005 kathryn.naughton@austincc.edu Coordinator
ACC Library Services
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Dr. Julie Todaro 604.11 (512) 223.7792 jtodaro@austincc.edu Dean, Library Services
Library Staff ALPHABETIC DIRECTORY OF LIBRARY STAFF
Faculty Communication
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Courtney Grams 512.1 (512) 223-7522 courtney.grams@austincc.edu Interim Director
PIN Amanda Trimble 215.2 (512) 223.8277 atrimble@austincc.edu Front End / Web UI Developer
           
Faculty & Instructional Development
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Dr. Chantae Recasner 604.7 (512) 223.7011 chantae.recasner@austincc.edu Dean
HBC Karen Prill 604.12 (512) 223.7636 karen.prill@austincc.edu Administrative Assistant III
           
PIN Rachel Barrera 215 (512) 223.8082 rachel.barrera@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
SAC Michelle Escudier 1214.1 (512) 223.9187 michelle.escudier@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
NRG Jennifer Gray 1226 (512) 223.4745 jgray@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
EGN Travis Irby 1389 (512) 223.9441 travis.irby@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
RVS Virgil McCullough A1122 (512) 223.6308 virgil.mccullough@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
RRC Shih-Ting Lee 1307.03 (512) 223.0113 slee12@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
HBC vacant 604.13 (512) 223.7786 @austincc.edu Administrative Assistant III
CYP Marian Moore 2121.1 (512)223.2117 marian.moore@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
SGC Richard Palmer 1101.04 (512)223.2558 rplamer@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
EVC Peg Raiford 2202 (512) 223.5228 raiford@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
HLC Kathleen Serra 1323.01 (512) 223.7376 kathleen.serra@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
HBC Christina Michura 604.10 (512) 223.7564 cmichura@austincc.edu Manager, Faculty Development Programs
HBC Chelsea Biggerstaff 413 (512) 223.7885 chelsea.biggerstaff@austincc.edu Coordinator
HBC Jeffrey Johannigman 413 (512) 223.7216 jeffrey.johannigman@austincc.edu Coordinator
tba Michelle Fitzpatrick     michelle.fitzpatrick@austincc.edu Assistant Dean, FCTL
HBC Raja Faris 110.2 (512)223.7745 rfaris@austincc.edu Supervisor, Faculty Evaluation
HBC Rene Gonzalez 110.2 (512)223.7748 rgonzal3@austincc.edu Specialist
HBC Norma Ruiz 110.2 (512)223.7972 nruiz@austincc.edu Specialist
HLC Rene Renteria 1424.04 (512) 223.7046 rrenter1@austincc.edu Manager, Media Support
SAC Stephanie Bogdanich 1214.3 (512) 223.9192 sbogdani@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
SGC Eric Knox 1101.03 (512) 223.2521 eknox2@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
HYS Vincent Ledesma 1312 (512) 223.1599 vledesma@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
RVS Joey Machado A1121 (512) 223.6777 joey.machado@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
HYS Jamie Madden 1312 (512) 223.1598 jmadden1@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
EGN vacant 1391 (512) 223.9439 @austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
RRC Mario Menendez 1307 (512) 223.0114 mmenende@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
CYP Michael Stewart 2122 (512) 223.2036 mdstewar@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
RVS Laura Tabor A1121 (512) 223.6777 ltabor@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
EVC JT (Jamarl) Tyler 2202 (512) 223.5313 jamarl.tyler@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
HLC Stanley Thai 1323 (512) 223.7375 stanley.thai@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
NRG Leslie Zovek 1229 (512) 223.4751 lzovek@austincc.edu Faculty & Intstructional Support Specialist
Multimedia & Classroom Technology
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Paul Johnson 601.B (512) 373-2398 pjohnso3@austincc.edu Manager
EGN Jay Brooks 1391 (512) 406.4071 jeremy.brooks@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
HBC Maciej Gajewski 601.C (512) 667-3880 mgajewsk@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
EVC Dan Goldberg 2202 (512) 406.9099 dan.goldberg@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
RGC Hugh Handcox 225 (512) 450.2803 hugh.handcox@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
PIN Victor Ibarra 1004 (512) 426-5875 victor.ibarra@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
RGC Marcus Kajdas 201.9 (512) 373-9853 mkajdas@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
RVS Osmundy Malangalila A1123 (512) 796-8824 omalanga@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
HYS Cathy O'Quinn   (512) 375-6392 cathy.oquinn@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
EVC Stephen Orsak 8203.9 (512) 223.5929 sorsak@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
EVC vacant 8203.9 (512) 689.2834 @austincc.edu Technology Specialist
HBC Ethan Roberts 216 (512) 223.7791 ethan.roberts@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
HBC Balan Villanueva 604.A (512) 223.7794 bvillian1@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
RVS Daine Vineyard A1121 (512) 483.4273 jvineyar@austincc.edu Technology Specialist
Instructional Web Services
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
PIN Robert Ferguson 211 (512) 223.8083 rferguso@austincc.edu Instructional Web Manager
PIN Rachel Barrera 215 (512) 223.8082 rachel.barrera@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
PIN Robert Foster 215.1 (512) 223.8044 robert.foster@austincc.edu Web Developer
PIN Shea Scott 208 (512) 223.8227 sscott@austincc.edu Web Administrator
PIN Maria Youngman 209 (512) 223.8034 myoungma@austincc.edu Systems Administrator
Video & Multimedia Production
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
PIN Melissa Griffith 212 (512) 223.8035 griffith@austincc.edu Video Producer
PIN Rich Brown 214 (512) 223.8004 rbrown4@austincc.edu Motion Graphics Designer
PIN Victor Sibaja-Molina 213 (512) 223.8033 victor.sibaja-molina@austincc.edu Video Producer

IT Campus Technology Services & Marketing

Distance & Alternative Learning
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
RRC Erasmus Addae 8222.11 (512) 223.8032 name@austincc.edu Dean, Distance Learning
RRC Christopher Davis 8222.06 (512) 223.8028 cdavis7@austincc.edu Distance Learning Assistant
RRC Ninghua Han 8222.07 (512) 223.4925 ninghua.han@austincc.edu Instructinal Designer CBE
RRC LaTasha Hussey 8222.10 (512) 223.8048 latasha.hussey@austincc.edu LMS Analyst
RRC vacant       Support Services Coordinator
RRC Pam Montalbano 8222.10 (512) 223.8027 pamela.montalbano@austincc.edu Administrative Assistant III
RRC Amy Setter 8222.05 (512) 223.8226 amy.setter@austincc.edu Support Services Specialist
Blackboard LMS Administration
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
SVC Seth Wilkerson SVC1 (512) 223.1258 sethw@austincc.edu LMS Services Manager
Faculty Computer Centers
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Thommen Thomas 213 (512) 223.7661 tthomas1@austincc.edu Computer Services Manager