Staff Directory

Instructional Development Services

Instructional Services
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Dr. Susan Thomason 604.6 (512) 223.7796 sthomaso@austincc.edu Associate Vice President
PIN Erasmus Addae 1010 (512) 223.8032 name@austincc.edu Dean, Distance Learning
HBC Dr. Julie Todaro 604.8 (512) 223.3071 jtodaro@austincc.edu Dean, Library Services
HBC Vic Smith 604.1 (512) 223.7667 vics@austincc.edu Executive Assistant I
HBC Neelam Noorani 604 (512) 223.7786 nnoorani@austincc.edu IDS Administrative Assistant III
Instructional Design
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Teresa Moore 604.7 (512) 223.7750 tsmoore@austincc.edu Instructional Development Manager
NRG Jennifer Gray 1226 (512) 223.4745 jgray@austincc.edu Interim Manager, Instructional Design
CYP Jimmy Clark 2121.1 (512) 223.2117 jclark@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
EVC Virgil McCullough 2203.3 (512) 223.5233 virgil.mccullough@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
HYS Travis Irby 1312.2 (512) 223.1600 travis.irby@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
HLC Rachel Barrera 1424.03 (512) 223.3731 rachel.barrera@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
HLC Kathleen Serra 1323.01 (512)223.7376 kathleen.serra@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
RRC Shih-Ting Lee 1307.03 (512) 223.0113 slee12@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
RVS Michelle Escudier A1122 (512) 223.6308 michelle.escudier@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
SAC Peg Raiford 1214.1 (512) 223.9187 raiford@austincc.edu Instructional Designer
Instructional Web, Multimedia & Video Production
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
PIN Nancy Holden 215.1 (512) 223.8037 nholden@austincc.edu Multimedia Production Manager
PIN John Breed 210 (512) 223.8017 jbreed@austincc.edu Video Producer
PIN Melissa Griffith 212 (512) 223.8035 griffith@austincc.edu Video Producer
PIN Rich Brown 214 (512) 223.8004 rbrown4@austincc.edu Motion Graphics Designer
PIN Robert Ferguson 211 (512) 223.8083 rferguso@austincc.edu Web Administrator
PIN Victor Sibaja-Molina 213 (512) 223.8033 victor.sibaja-molina@austincc.edu Video Producer
PIN Shea Scott 208 (512) 223.8227 sscott@austincc.edu Web Administrator
PIN Amanda Trimble 215.2 (512) 223.8277 atrimble@austincc.edu Front End/Web UI Developer
PIN Maria Youngman 209 (512) 223.8034 myoungma@austincc.edu Systems Administrator
Distance Learning
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
PIN Christopher Davis 1004 (512) 223.8028 cdavis7@austincc.edu Distance Learning Assistant
PIN Pam Montalbano 1006 (512) 223.8027 pamela.montalbano@austincc.edu Administrative Assistant III
PIN Clark Peterson 1003 (512) 223.8070 cpeterso@austincc.edu Support Services Coordinator
PIN Amy Setter 1002 (512) 223.8226 amy.setter@austincc.edu Support Services Specialist

Campus Technology Services

Computer Centers
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Dr. Herb Coleman 604.5 (512) 223.7746 hcoleman@austincc.edu Director Campus Technology Services
HBC Thommen Thomas 604.11 (512) 223.7661 tthomas1@austincc.edu Instructional Technology Systems Manager
CYP Jeffrey Webb 2121.8 (512) 223.2118 jwebb2@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
CYP James "Chris" Arnold 2127 (512) 223.2146 carnold@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
EGN Barry Rominger 1388 (512) 223.9440 brominge@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
EVC Bobby Dean 2203 (512) 223.5013 bobby.dean@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
RRC Travis Weseman 1315.01 (512) 223.0121 tweseman@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
HYS Crystal Torres 1309.01 (512)223.1596 crystal.torres@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
HLC Donato Jaso 1212 (512)223.7442 donato.jaso@austincc.edu Computer Lab Support Technician
HLC Leah Jensen 1212 (512)223.7333 leah.jensen@austincc.edu Lead Computer Lab Support Technician
HLC Megan McCormack 1212 (512)223.7439 megan.mccormack@austincc.edu Computer Lab Support Technician
HLC Tim Outlaw 1212 (512)223.7384 tim.outlaw@austincc.edu Computer Lab Support Technician
HBC Randi Spears 1212 (512)223.7442 randi.spears@austincc.edu Computer Lab Support Technician
NRG Nisha Patel 1204 (512) 223.4646 npatel1@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
PIN Kenroy Burke 912A (512) 223.8115 kburke2@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
RGC Karl Richichi 228 (512) 223.3082 richichi@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
RGC Joseph (Jay) Hunter 3204.0 (512) 223.3077 jhunter@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
RRC Heather King 1315.01 (512) 223.0102 hking4@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
RVS Dan Ho A1127 (512) 223.6249 tan.ho@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
SAC Edgar Viramontes 1201.6 (512) 223.9189 edgar.viramones@austincc.edu Sr. Computer Support Technician
Media Centers
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
HBC Rene Renteria 604.3 (512) 223.7046 rrenter1@austincc.edu Media Manager
CYP Richard Palmer 2121.9 (512) 223.2116 rpalmer@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
CYP Michael Stewart 2122 (512) 223.2036 mdstewar@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
EGN Jay Brooks 1391 (512) 223.9439 jeremy.brooks@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
EVC JT (Jamarl) Tyler 2202 (512) 223.5313 jamarl.tyler@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
EVC Dan Goldberg 2202 (512) 223.5314 dan.goldberg@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
HLC vacant 1323 (512) 223.7377 @austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
HLC Jarron McArthur 1324 (512) 223.7378 jmcarthu@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
HYS Vincent Ledesma 1312 (512) 223.1599 vledesma@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
HYS Jamie Madden 1312 (512) 223.1598 jmadden1@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
NRG Eric Knox 1229 (512) 223.4750 eknox2@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
NRG Leslie Zovek 1229 (512) 223.4751 lzovek@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
RGC Stephanie Bogdanich 225 (512) 223.3075 sbogdani@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
RGC Hugh Handcox 225 (512) 223.3078 hugh.handcox@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
PIN Margot Rochon 225 (512) 223.8143 mrochon@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
RRC Mario Menendez 1307 (512) 223.0114 mmenende@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
RVS Daine Vineyard A1121 (512) 223.6007 jvineyar@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
RVS Joey Machado A1121 (512) 223.6777 joey.machado@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
SAC vacant 1214.3 (512) 223.9192 @austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
SAC Laura Tabor 1214.3 (512) 223.9191 ltabor@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
Multimedia
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
EVC Paul Johnson 2202.2 (512) 373-2398 pjohnso3@austincc.edu Multimedia Manager
EVC Stephen Orsak 8203.9 (512) 223.5929 sorsak@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
EVC Matthew Gossage 8203.9 (512) 689.2834 mgossage@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
HBC Balan Villanueva 604.13 (512) 223.7794 bvillian1@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
HYS Cathy O'Quinn   (512) 375-6392 cathy.oquinn@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
NRG Maciej Gajewski   (512) 667-3880 mgajewsk@austincc.edu Media Technology Specialist
PIN Robert (Chuck) Cruse 1009 (512) 223.8011 rcruse@austincc.edu ICT Instructional Technology Specialist
PIN Victor Ibarra 1004 (512) 426-5875 victor.ibarra@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
RGC Marcus Kajdas 201.9 (512) 373-9853 mkajdas@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
RVS Osmundy Malangalila A1123 (512) 796-8824 omalanga@austincc.edu Multimedia Installation Technician
Media Support Services for the Administration and Board
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
PIN John R. Kennie 1008 (512) 223.8036 jkennie@austincc.edu Video Support Services Manager
PIN Dick Anderson 202 (512) 223.8146 rcand@austincc.edu Video Support Services Help Desk Technician
PIN Ken Box 203 (512) 223.8157 kbox@austincc.edu Video Support Services Technician
HBC Ethan Roberts 216 (512) 223.7791 ethan.roberts@austincc.edu Master Control Operations Specialist
Blackboard LMS Administration
Campus Name Room Phone Email Title
SVC Seth Wilkerson SVC1 (512) 223.1258 sethw@austincc.edu Senior Systems Administrator
SVC Richard W. Anderson SVC1 (512)223.1259 randers5@austincc.edu Systems Administrator